5.00
(1 Rating)

Learn Farsi reading & writing with Expert (LIVE)

Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

در این کلاس که 45 جلسه می‌باشد، بچه ها تمام حروف ، کلمه سازی ، جمله سازی و در اخر روان خوانی را یاد خواهند گرفت

به دلیل طولانی بودن دوره، شما میتوانید هزینه کلاس را در ۳ ماه به صورت قسطی پرداخت کنید.

انتخاب ساعت:

  1. Saturdays 4:30 Central day time/ 5:30 Eastern Time/ 2:30pm PST
  2. Saturdays 5:30 pm CDT /6:30 pm EST/3:30 pm PST
  3. Mondays 6:30 pm CDT/ 7:30 pm EST/ 3:30 pm PST
  4. Tuesdays 6:30 pm CDT/ 7:30 pm EST/ 3:30 pm PST
  5. Thursdays 6:30 pm CDT/ 7:30 pm EST/ 3:30 pm PST

بعد از ثبت‌نام، لینک زوم را دریافت خواهید کرد

 

Learning another language is difficult and I make it fun! I have taught first grade for the past 20 years in Iran and in the states and I know how to make learning engaging online!

Will send you the Zoom information upon purchasing the course.

Due to the extensive nature of this course, We execute a payment plan where you pay half of the payment in advance and two easy payments in 30 & 60 days post-registration.

you can choose between the following 5 available Options:

  1. Saturdays 4:30 Central day time/ 5:30 Eastern Time/ 2:30pm PST
  2. Saturdays 5:30 pm CDT /6:30 pm EST/3:30 pm PST
  3. Mondays 6:30 pm CDT/ 7:30 pm EST/ 3:30 pm PST
  4. Tuesdays 6:30 pm CDT/ 7:30 pm EST/ 3:30 pm PST
  5. Thursdays 6:30 pm CDT/ 7:30 pm EST/ 3:30 pm PST

 

Show More

Course Content

Student Ratings & Reviews

5.0
Total 1 Rating
5
1 Rating
4
0 Rating
3
0 Rating
2
0 Rating
1
0 Rating
S
1 year ago
روزانا جون خیلی ماهه! پر انرژی و دوست‌داشتنی! دخترم خیلی به فارسی علاقمند شده و الان داره مینویسه و شعر‌های خاله روزانا رو تکرار میکنه. ممنونم خاله روزانا برای کلاس‌های خوبت.

Want to receive push notifications for all major on-site activities?

Be the first to know about NEW classes and receive EXCLUSIVE coupons!

Be the first to know about NEW classes and receive EXCLUSIVE coupons!

You have Successfully Subscribed!